CHW Home » What our clients say

What our clients say

Lynne, you really did an amazing job pulling everything together. Everyone has complimented the venue, the organisation and the food in particular! We are very happy! Thank you!

Jessica and Thomas - 3rd Aug 2017

We just wanted to write to say a huge thank you to you Janette and all the team at St Audries Park for making our wedding weekend one to remember for years to come. We had the most amazing time and have had such kind words about how stunning the venue, the food and the general atmosphere was. We know most of this is down to you and your organisation and all the details we didn't know were happening behind the scenes but made the day truly magical. Thank you so much.

Bridget and Grant - 29th Jul 2017

Thank you to you and every member of your team for a wonderful weekend. We have had so many incredible compliments. It really did come together so well, a busy day with lots of entertainment, never a dull moment, always with drinks and food available. Just lots of lovely memories. Many people have said it was the best wedding they have ever attended - so compliments indeed.

Claire and Christopher - 1st Jul 2017

What a beautiful, enchanting, fantastic venue! My husband and I got married here on the 10th June and it couldn't have been more perfect! Janette our wedding planner was amazing and ensured that our day ran smoothly and to our requests. St Audries Park were fantastic at helping us to create a bespoke wedding including toffee vodka shots for the toasts, hand fasting ceremony and cocktails for the reception drinks.

The food was delicious, with great portion sizes and the rooms were magnificent!
Thank you so much Janette and St Audries Park we wish we could do it all again because it was the best day of our lives so far!

Elizabeth and Stuart - 10th Jun 2017

We would like to thank Claire for being such an amazing wedding planner. We are sure the day wouldn't have gone half as well if it wasn't for all of your hard work.

The rest of the team were incredible too, so please extend our gratitude to them also.

We had the best wedding day and couldn't have asked for more. St Audries Park exceed our expectations. We can not wait to come back and visit in the near future, we love it.

 

Maria and Joe - 27th May 2017

We had the most beautiful day, thank you to all the staff who made it perfect for us, they were all so helpful and friendly, especially Janette who looked after us every step of the way, it was so well organised! We couldn't have wished for a better day! And to top it off, it truly is the most stunning venue, inside and out! We loved every minute of our day with you, I just want to do it all again! Thank you all so much

Sarah and Joe - 20th May 2017

We got married in St Audries Park last month. We absolutely fell in love with the place when we first visited it, and the day itself was incredible. Everything was managed by Claire who ran the day perfectly, it was brilliant having everything in the same place and our package covered all the necessities leaving us less to worry about. Before the wedding Claire and other mangers were easy to contact and went out of their way to meet our requirements. We were also able to visit on multiple occasions before the wedding. On the day the food was fantastic, we were a bit worried after reading another review but everything was cooked beautifully. We were able to hire in a band and also used the venue's own DJ (at no extra cost) who had asked us what music we wanted played before the wedding and was just fantastic. We were able to have all our friends and family stay onsite in stunning accommodation - the choice was either four poster bedrooms in the main house, or more contemporary accommodation in the outhouses, both options were brilliant and everyone has told us how fantastic their stay was. Nothing was too much trouble for Claire and the other staff, we can't thank them enough for making our day so perfect and would highly recommend.

Bethany and Lewis - 27th Apr 2017

Claire, I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and all the staff involved in Jade and Glenns wedding.  You managed the event so smoothly and the whole house and orangery looked beautiful. You and St Audries Park produced the most perfect day, exceeding what we could have wished for.

Jade and Glenn - 30th Jul 2017

We just wanted to write to say a huge thank you to you and all the team at St Audries Park for making our wedding weekend one to remember for years to come.

We had the most amazing time and have had such kind words about how stunning the venue, the food and how the general atmosphere was.

We know most of this is down to you Janette and your organisation and all the details we didn't know were happening behind the scenes but made the day truly magical.

Thank you so much.

Bridget and Grant xx

Bridget and Grant - 29th Jul 2017

Me and Chris would just like to thank you and all the amazing team at St Audries who made our day so amazing we are still on Such a high about it! It was the most incredible day of our lives and we are so thankful for everything and to everyone who was there.

Mr and Mrs Ramsey

Laura and Chris - 18th Jun 2017

Words can not express how thankful we are to have had Lynne as our Wedding Planner. You truly made our day and whole experience amazing.

And we hope to be back soon.

Annabel and James - 30th May 2017

The day was absolutely perfect and it was beyond anything we could have imagined. Please pass on to all the staff our sincere gratitude!!! We didn't want the day to end!

Kathryn and Abhinav - 25th May 2017

Adam and I are now back from our honeymoon and we want to send a huge thank you to you and everyone at St Audries for helping to make our special day one that was truly the best day of our lives. There are so many amazing memories that we have from our day and it was everything we had hoped it would be and more. Our guests absolutely loved the beautiful St Audries and only had amazing things to say about how incredible the day was and how delicious their food was. They also absolutely loved the bar and commented that the guys behind the bar were fantastic and loved their cocktails!! It's great to hear from everyone that they had such a wonderful day and for that We thank you all.

Pippa and Adam - 12th May 2017

Wow wow wow! Where do I start? We booked our wedding 10 weeks in advance with St Audries park! It truly is a beautiful venue and well worth the money! I always appointed Lynne as my wedding planner! We laughed together, cried together, and swore together! I am a very honest open person...... me and my bridal party stayed in holly cottage the night before..... it was beautiful! Very clean and well equipped although when we came to coffee at half 7 in the morning of my wedding... we had coffee beans but no ground coffee but this was no issue for this venue. Within 5 minutes we had coffee and apologise even though there was no need! The bridal dressing room was exquisite! Plenty of room! Lynne was there whenever I needed her. No ask was too big or small for her. With some weddings you get a mishap. One of my bridesmaid's dresses broke minutes before the ceremony. Lynne was there to help straight away even though she couldn't fix it. She did her upmost best! Ceremony was beautiful and ran smoothly! Lynne gave me a tissue as soon as i started to get emotional! The wedding breakfast meal was absolutely beautiful! We had chicken risotto for starter, beef for main which was cooked to perfection! Pear and frangipan tart for putting in which I was too full to eat � we ran on schedule for everything! We had the hog roast for the evening. A waiter even came and asked if we wanted to see it being carved! We kindly declined but the pig was amazing! A review not so long ago on here said otherwise so I panicked! The crackling with that pork was out of this world. Me and my husband are pork lovers! There was also a review about the drinks being expensive � come on. Really? The drinks were reasonably price. I mean it's a not a social club! It's a wedding venue! Anyway! I and my husband and all our guests think St Audries park is amazing..... I was offered food before bed in which I kindly took upon the offer! Breakfast the next morning was so good! Lynne was there before anyone else! and the bridal suite was just beautiful! I could talk all day about the day we got married on the 9th of April! But the main person I want to say thank you to is Lynne. She is out of this world! Without her I'm not sure how I would of coped! We were so lucky to have met Lynne and for her to be part of our special day was amazing! She was like family!

Lacey and Nick - 9th Apr 2017

ST. AUDRIES PARK
West Quantoxhead, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 4DS
Telephone: 01984 633 633
Email info@audries-park.co.uk

FacebookFacebookTwitterTwitterPinterestPinterestGoogle +Google +InstagramInstagram 

© St Audries Park is a UK registered trade mark, registration number 2554192

Terms & Conditions of Sale | Privacy & Cookies

X